Contact

General Shelter Inquiries

Main Facility
817-632-7400

Chief Executive Officer

Toby Owen
817-289-7474 ext. 103
towen@journeyhome.org

Human Resources

Carrie Taylor
817-632-7405
ctaylor@journeyhome.org

Family Services

Venette Meachem 
817-632-7412
vmeachem@journeyhome.org

Behavioral Health

Jina Young
817-632-7433
jyoung@journeyhome.org

Veterans

Debbi Rabalais 
817-632-7402
DRabalais@journeyhome.org

Annual Giving

Pam Daubert
817-632-7406
pdaubert@journeyhome.org

Clean Slate Program

Kirsten Ham
817-632-7454
kham@journeyhome.org

Speaking Inquiries

Director of Communications
817-632-7470
bbeaman@journeyhome.org

Volunteer/ In-Kind Inquiries

Judi Glover
817-632-7460