Contact

General Shelter Inquiries

Main Facility
817-632-7400

Chief Executive Officer

Toby Owen
817-632-7440
towen@journeyhome.org

Human Resources

Carrie Taylor
817-632-7405
ctaylor@journeyhome.org

Family Services

Marisa Gomez
817-632-7415
mgomez@journeyhome.org

Behavioral Health

John Borchardt 
817-632-7433
jborchardt@journeyhome.org

Veterans

Melinda Orth 
817-632-7422
morth@journeyhome.org

Annual Giving

Brenda Rios, CFRE
817-632-7414
brios@journeyhome.org

UpSpire Program

Kirsten Ham
817-632-7454
kham@journeyhome.org

Speaking Inquiries

Whitney Rice
817-632-7470
rrice@journeyhome.org

Volunteer Inquiries

Judi Glover
817-632-7460

In-Kind Inquiries

Sheree Hobdy
817-632-7415

Employment Verifications