Contact

General Shelter Inquiries

Main Facility
817-632-7400
 

Chief Executive Officer

Toby Owen
817-289-7474 ext. 103
towen@journeyhome.org

Human Resources

Carrie Taylor
817-632-7405
ctaylor@journeyhome.org

Women & Children

Showanda Fountain 
817-632-7429
sfountain@journeyhome.org

Behavioral Health

Shaleese Rocket
817-632-7433
srockett@journeyhome.org

Veterans

Miranda Parker
817-632-7407
MParker@journeyhome.org

Annual Giving

Pam Daubert
817-632-7406
pdaubert@journeyhome.org

 

Clean Slate Program

Kirsten Ham
817-632-7454
kham@journeyhome.org

Volunteer and In-Kind Donation Inquiries

Harriet Willis
817-632-7415
hwillis@journeyhome.org